Testimonials

LPG Condensing Boiler Repair

Dan is an outstanding gas engineer and works quickly, expertly and quietly. Since we first called him out to repair a boiler that had been badly installed and not too expertly serviced he has provided a service that goes well beyond first class. Cannot recommend Samsian enough.

Customer in Edenbridge, Kent
December 2019

New boiler & heating system

These guys are very professional their knowledge was far above the two other companies I contacted. The work carried out was very well done. A1. No hesitation in recommending them

Customer in Otford, Kent
November 2019

New Vaillant boiler & relocation

From the very first meeting Dan instilled a great deal of confidence. He explained thoroughly what the work would entail and gave us some innovative ideas regarding the positioning of the new boiler. We agreed with all his recommendations and are absolutely delighted with the results. Considering we were having a new boiler fitted in a completely different part of the house the disruption was minimal and there was no mess. Dan and his son are the epitome of a local family business run with high regard for their customers and their needs. We wholeheartedly recommend Samsian Ltd.

Customer in Sevenoaks, Kent
November 2019

Vaillant ecoTEC boiler & towel warmer installation

Great to find a trader who stuck to their original quote and accommodated a last minute change from ourselves without issue. Turned up on time, worked efficiently and left everything tidy.

Customer in Borough Green, Kent
November 2019

New Vaillant Boiler fitted

Dan and his colleague were great guys to deal with and even cracked on during a whole area power cut! Much appreciated and thank you!

Customer in Addington, Kent
November 2019

Boiler Service

On time, polite, friendly, efficient. Perfect boiler service. Even took the boiler cupboard off and put it back on the wall again.

Customer in Borough Green
November 2019

Annual boiler service and radiator work

The requested work was done to a very high standard. Time keeping and reliability was very good too.

Customer in West Malling
October 2019

Plumbing & Heating

Danny was very knowledgeable and provided an excellent service. He was polite and friendly and would definitely use him again.

Customer in Sevenoaks
October 2019

Boiler & tank replaced

All of the work has been carried out to an excellent standard. Dan and his son were a pleasure to have onsite – they were professional, friendly, tidy, clearly very well organised and know their stuff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have this or similar work done. We are very pleased!

Customer in Sevenoaks
August 2019

Remove old boiler and install new condensing boiler

100% reliable; professional and friendly. The work was done to perfection.

Customer in Sevenoaks
August 2019

Replace leaking expansion vessel

The work was carried out as promptly and efficiently as I have always experienced with Samsian. Excellent service.

Customer in Sevenoaks
August 2019

Boiler service and sensor replacement

I have used Samsian regularly. Always polite, on time and do the job with minimum fuss. They are happy to go the extra mile when needed. Well recommended.

Customer in Sevenoaks
August 2019

Reposition a radiator and service boiler

This is the 2nd time I have used Samsian Ltd. And would thoroughly recommend this Company, Dan and Sam are very professional, polite and provide an excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble, they work hard and keep mess to a minimum. Their quotations are reasonable and provide advice when needed.

Customer in West Malling
July 2019

Boiler service and gas certificates on 3 properties

Quoted one week and work carried out the following Monday Job don’t in less than a day Responses via phone text or email. Service fast efficient and reliable Work standard excellent Staff polite and knowledgeable Have used this company before to deal with a breakdown and they came out the same day on a weekend and fixed the problem Highly Recommend this company

Customer in Maidstone
July 2019

Replacement boiler & new piping

Used before and would use again. Always prompt, good work.

Customer in Bromley
July 2019

Gas supply

Excellent service. Really helpful. Saved the day after I thought I may need a new cooker. Thank you Danny

Customer in Tonbridge
July 2019

New boiler

Superb work, Danny is great, very reliable and professional. Always gives useful advice and does the work to perfection and delivers what he promised. We will use him for any boiler or heating work going forward. Thank you

Customer in Swanley
July 2019

New Vaillant combination boiler & smart controller

Danny and Sam arrived on time, were courteous and friendly throughout the day and kept me informed of any issues that arose as they worked. All instructions were clearly explained and copies provided along with all the required paperwork for my landlord’s inspection. The work was completed quickly and tidily, with all rubbish being taken away. They even brought their own vacuum cleaner so mine didn’t get clogged up with brick dust. I would absolutely recommend Samsian to anyone needing gas engineering services.

June 2019

New cylinder fitted, old system removed

Excellent service would highly recommend

Customer in Sevenoaks
June 2019

New Vaillant ecoFIT Pure 825

All work carried out in a very professional way. Everywhere kept neat and tidy from start to finish by two very nice workmen who we would recommend.

Customer in Sevenoaks
June 2019

A new central heating boiler and radiator

A detailed estimate for the job was prepared very quickly and the job booked in on a date convenient to me. Danny and Sam came on time, put dust sheets out and made very little mess although they cleared up well afterwards. Danny fully explained the new boiler workings to me and completed all the relevant paperwork the same day. They were both polite and willing to work around my pets and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends wanting similar work done.

Customer in West Malling
June 2019

Boilers & Radiators, advice, supply & installation

Excellent advice, good price and all clearly explained. Carried out just as described and on schedule. Highly recommended.

Customr in Sevenoaks
June 2019

New boiler fitted

Our boiler replacement wasn’t straightforward and Dan was extremely helpful in attending our property a few times, twice along with a Valiant technician, in order to establish the most appropriate solution prior to finalising his recommendation and quote. The work was completed quickly, quietly and very tidily. We had some post installation problems with the boiler operation due to low gas pressure into our property, and again Dan was very responsive and helpful.

Customer in Sevenoaks
June 2019

New Central Heating Boiler Fitted

Everything was done as and when planned with consideration and courtesy. The finished job was very neatly executed, we were consulted in all relevant particulars. We are very pleased with the result. This is the second boiler installation by Samsian I have been involved with, the standard was the same in both cases

Customer in Tonbridge
May 2019

Boiler service and investigation of radiator circulation problem

Always carried out to a very high standard. Dan is always friendly and incredibly helpful and always explains everything that has been done.”

Customer in Rochester
May 2019

Replacement Boiler

We couldn’t fault a thing about Samsian’s work. Polite, timely and very accommodating. They replaced our boiler whilst we were away, kept in constant touch and we came home to a very tidy home with a professionally installed boiler in place.”

Customer in Rochester
May 2019

Emergency Boiler Repair

Engineer was very prompt and able to do an emergency visit and repair in one day

Customer in Gravesend
May 2019

New Boiler New Location

Excellent work and service by Danny at Samsian. I would definitely recommend them. Everything was explained simply about the new boiler and Dan put in a check call the next day to make sure everything was fine. Ps they even made their own coffee!”

Customer in Sevenoaks
May 2019

New Boiler, thermostat & timer

I am thoroughly satisfied with the work carried out and would not hesitate to recommend Danny and Sam to anyone.”

Customer in West Malling
May 2019

New Vaillant Boiler & Radiators Fitted

Very happy with the service and the work carried out

Customer in Sevenoaks
May 2019

New Vaillant Boiler Fitted

We cannot recommend Dan from Samsian highly enough. He provided a very reasonable quote for a new boiler which he fitted for us last week. He was available at all times if we had any queries and all our paperwork was emailed to us promptly on completion of the job that evening. Completely honest and trustworthy, he left our kitchen clean and tidy and the work was done to a extremely high standard. Wonderful service, and we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. He will be our first port of call should we need any assistance in the future.”

Customer in Sevenoaks
May 2019

Warm Air Heating Repair

Highly recommend! I have hot air heating in my home still and it is very difficult to find someone to assist with this heating system. Dan was an amazing help, very friendly and I will now use Dan for all future services and issues that I have.”

Customer in West Maling
May 2019

Gas Safety Inspection & Certification

A few years ago, having been under-impressed by various gas engineers near my home, I searched further afield via Checkatrade, found Samsian Ltd and have not looked back. Their response system is quick and efficient. Courteous and obliging. They often go out of their way to fit your needs into their busy schedule, and their pricing is fair and transparent. Got a gas problem – Dan is your man.”

Customer in Sevenoaks
May 2019

New Vaillant Boiler Installation May 2019

I highly recommend Samsian, having used them for the first time recently for a boiler replacement which wasn’t completely straightforward. I found Dan Tickner very helpful, knowledgable, reliable and courteous. Our installation was completed quickly, quietly and tidily.

Customer in Sevenoaks
May 2019

New Vaillant Boiler, Cylinder, Radiators & Pipework

We are very pleased with Samsian very professional excellent workmanship, trustworthy and reliable. Anyone thinking of having central heating overhauled or boiler fitted. Should definitely consider using Samsian you won’t be disappointed. We couldn’t have chosen a nicer company.

Customer in Mereworth - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2018

Replacement Vaillant boiler & water tank

Very good, friendly and extremely efficient.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2018

New Vaillant Boiler & Radiators

Dan and his son Sam did an excellent job. All floors were covered with dust sheets and they left everything clean and tidy. Dan showed me how to work everything and set up the heating timer which was very helpful.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2018

New Gas Carcass to Cooker/Boiler

Highly recommend Danny Ticker and Samsian Ltd for their excellent advice, communication and quality of work. Very competitive pricing too.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Vaillant Combination Boiler

Very pleased with workmanship and quality of Materials. Everywhere was cleaned and all old materials were disposed of and house was tidied and ready for us on our return. Have no hesitation in recommending Samsian

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Boiler

Samsian advised on the boiler and installed and completed to a high standard. Would recommend

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

Replacement Vaillant Boiler

We were very pleased with the work that was done. Dan and his colleague were extremely tidy and the work entailed drilling through an outside wall. We would recommend Samsian/Dan to anyone looking for a new boiler

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

Vaillant Boiler, Radiators, System controls & pump installation

The Samsian team were consistently professional and courteous, Everything was explained clearly and patiently – especially the instructions for the new technology involved. The work was done with minimal disruption to my home and it all looks very neat and works efficiently. I would recommend Samsian to others.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Vaillant Boiler Fitted

Very reliable, clean, courteous and professional

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Hot water system, cylinder, boiler and controls update

The Samsian team are great – efficient, friendly, tidy and with great results. Would highly recommend them!

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

Brilliant service from start to finish

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2018

New Boiler & controls upgrade

Danny and Sam were excellent, kept the mess to a minimum and thoroughly cleared up as they went along. Nothing was too much trouble, they are very courteous and have exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Samsian Ltd for anyone looking to upgrade their CH Boiler or install a new system.

Customer in Larkfield - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2018

Replace Oil Boiler with LPG Boiler

Good quality work and care taken to get the job right.

Customer in St Mary's Platt - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2018

New Boiler Installed/Relocated

This is the second time I’ve used Samsian. Both times for a new boiler, one in our previous property and now this one in our new home. Danny and Sam are a great team, I thoroughly recommend them and look forward to seeing them in 12 months for the annual service.

Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2018

Boiler & Hot Water Cylinder replacement

Recommended by a friend as I wanted someone local. Read comments on check a trade before getting in touch and Samsian were really as good as all of the reviews. Came on time, kept mess to a minimum. Updated us with all developments. Completed job within expected time frame.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2018

Replacement Combination Boiler

Removal of old boiler and installation of the new one was done very well to a high standard. There was the requirement to adjust the route of a number of pipes that has been done well and looks tidy. All in all I’m very impressed with the job done.

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

Very professional

Customer in Seal - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2018

Pool Boiler fitting & disposal of old boiler

Superb job. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The lead time was the best we searched for and most competitive quote of everywhere we looked. Took the time to explain an entirely new system setup and explain the benefits of installing this setup instead of like-for-like (again not offered by other suppliers). Will definitely recommend to others!

Customer in London - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2018

New Boiler Fitted

I cannot recommend Danny too highly

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2018

Boiler Replacement

Dan and his team were quick and efficient, and did an excellent job

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2018

New Boiler Fitted

After receiving a VERY detailed estimate of the work involved and the boiler which Danny recommended, we accepted the very reasonable quotation and fixed a date. They turned up on time, were very professional, clean and tidy. They even raked all the pea gravel in our front garden following the installation of a soak-away. That was way above and beyond what was expected, but very welcome none-the-less! Some follow-up emails with Danny were answered promptly on a Friday evening and early Saturday morning – problem easily solved! A fabulous boiler, great service. Absolutely delighted

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2018

Replacement Boiler Installed

Courteous, professional, and did the job to a high standard.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2018

New boiler fitted 1 year ago and this year 1st year service

Last year boiler fitted with great work from Danny. This year service done on time and again great work. Always on time and easy to talk to

Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

Absolutely superb service. Kept fully informed beforehand and communication about costs/work involved was spot on. Both engineers were exceptionally polite and personable, and all work was carried out to a high quality standard. Have used SAMSIAN on several occasional before for boiler servicing and will continue to do so. Would absolutely recommend

Customer in Beckenham - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

Boiler Repair

Work requested and completed in less than a day, always reliable, courteous and a very high standard of work

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

Boiler Servicing

Excellent service. Arrived on time and did a thorough job. I highly recommend this company

Customer in Longfield - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

Fitted New Boiler

Samsian Ltd did an excellent job very thoroughly with no disruption and were very neat and tidy. We would happily recommend them as we have been delighted with their service

Customer in Wrotham - See our Checatrade Reviews
April 2018

Frozen Condense Pipe

Very efficient service with an explanation of the work to be carried out. Photographs taken of the blocked syphon that caused the major part of the problem. All work completed within 1 hour. Very satisfied with the result and the cost involved

Customer in Platt - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

Replace & Relocate Boiler

I found Samsian via the Vaillant boiler website as I had a particular model in mind for replacing the very old and inefficient boiler at my home. Throughout, Danny was extraordinarily communicative, courteous and reliable. Danny’s solution for the replacement created extra space in my house even if it meant harder work for him and his apprentice. The quote provided was transparent and fair. He kept me informed as to progress and left the house spotless after each day’s work. After-sales care has been excellent; I can’t recommend him enough

Customer In Tunbridge Wells - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2018

Emergency call out to broken boiler

Arrived in the snow, so grateful they could fit the work in while on the way to another job. Was also able to pass on their fix technique to an isolated friend of a friend which alleviated a serious situation

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2018

Emergency call out to boiler shut down and leak

Excellent service, came very fast knowing we were without heating on one of the coldest days of the year. Would strongly recommend

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

Great

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2018

Replacement Central Heating Boiler

They worked very quietly and efficiently – my mother (91 years old) was very pleased with their work

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2018

New boiler, hot water cylinder and powerflush of heating system

Really excellent service from requesting initial quote to end of job and any aftercare advice

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
March 2018

Boiler Repair

Highly recommend Samsian Gas, amazing response rate, highly professional and very knowledgeable and always helpful in trying to resolve issue asap.

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2018

Boiler Replacement

My Boiler Replacement was done quickly and efficiently and a Minor Plumbing problem was sorted out during the installation for no extra charge. Everything was left clean and tidy.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2018

Removed old Boiler & fitted new one

Excellent professional service. Work finished efficiently and tidily.

Customer in Sevenoaks, See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2018

Replacement Central Heating Boiler

A polite, professional and friendly team. We would be happy to recommend Samsian to anyone.

Customer in Sevenoaks, see our Checkatrade reviews
January 2018

New Boiler & NEST

We were highly impressed with Samsian from the moment we first contacted them. We were put at ease throughout the process even when we had lots of questions. On the day of the work they were friendly and polite. We was kept informed on the progress of the work at all times. The work was completed quicker than we thought it would be and at a really high standard. We would fully recommend them not only to Checkatrade but also to friends and family.

Customer in Sevenoaks, see our Checkatrade reviews
January 2018

Powerflush, New Boiler & NEST heating controls

From start to finish. Danny coming over to discuss options to completion of work. Absolutely fantastic. Very professional. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend Samsian. I would not hesitate to use this company again. To top off the excellent work, the final payment was slightly cheaper than quoted. Very happy customer.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2017

New Boiler Fitted

Fantastic service.

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2017

Boiler Replacement

Samsian Ltd did an excellent job and left me very happy with their service. They came earlier than planned as my old boiler stopped functioning completely.

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2017

Boiler & Thermostatic Valve replacement

Fully satisfied with all aspects of the work and it was a pleasure dealing with Dan. Efficient, tidy and all as per prior agreement.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2017

Replacement Radiators, boiler & fir service

We have used Samsian for a number of years as we have renovated our house. This started with moving and replacing an old boiler and then various work on moving/replacing radiators as we have continued with the project. Dan always has time to discuss all the options and help with trying to improve a very old system. The weather is still too warm to really test out the new radiators but I know if anything does need tweaking, that it won’t be a problem for them to come out and take a look. I feel very happy that I know who to call in the event of an issue with any part of our heating system!

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2017

New Vaillant boiler in Loft

Excellent work, would highly recommend.

Customer in Aylesford - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2017

Replacement Central Heating Boiler

Very helpful and courteous team. A pleasure to work with

Customer in Wrotham - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2017

New Boiler & Valves

Very good.

Customer in Wrotham - See our Checkatade reviews
October 2017

Replaced old Central Heating Boiler

Very helpful and courteous team. A pleasure to work with.

Customer in Wrotham - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2017

Replacement Boiler, Radiators & other heating work

We have used Samsian for a number of years as we have renovated our house. This started with moving and replacing an old boiler and then various work on moving/replacing radiators as we have continued with the project. Dan always has time to discuss all the options and help with trying to improve a very old system. The weather is still too warm to really test out the new radiators but I know if anything does need tweaking, that it won’t be a problem for them to come out and take a look. I feel very happy that I know who to call in the event of an issue with any part of our heating system!

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2017

New Vaillant Boiler

Excellent work, would highly recommend.

Customer in Larkfield - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2017

Replacement Vaillant Boiler

Dan and his team have done a brilliant job fitting our new boiler and Nest. They arrived 10 minutes early, worked quickly and were polite and courteous throughout. We will always go with Samsian as they quote realistic prices and do a fantastic job. Dan will always try to come out as soon as he can, and always sorts the job out quickly and reliably!!

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2017

New Boiler & Thermostats

Work done to a very high standard, also did a few extra things without extra cost involved. Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Thank you Danny and Team

Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2017

Installation of a New Gas Boiler

The work was carried out in a very efficient manner by Danny and his team. I have no hesitation in recommending Samsian Ltd

Customer in Kings Hill - See our Checkatrade reviews
September 2017

Fixed non functioning central heating and boiler check / service

Excellent, prompt and professional help to sort out our heating problems. Dan came just to assess initially and to plan next steps but managed to fix everything, as he had the necessary parts, all in the one visit. Also did a very thorough boiler service and necessary component replacement as per makers recommendations. Very happy with all aspects of his care and service. Thank you

Customer from Wrotham - See our Checkatrade reviews
September 2017

New Thermostat & Wiring Adaptation

I received a discount on the bill as the work took less time than estimated. This was a nice surprise. I have used this firm before and will use them again – would recommend.

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
September 2017

New Boiler & Radiators

Very pleased to have found this company. They work hard and are always courteous and efficient. Final price as quoted. Would definitely recommend them

Customer In Maidstone - See our Checkatrade Reviews
August 2017

Replacement Boiler

Very clean and efficient supply and fit of replacement boiler at a competitive price. Know their stuff and did just the work that was necessary – unlike some quotes from larger firms who claimed all sorts of other things had to be done as well. Nice people to have around. Fully recommended

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
August 2017

Fit New Boiler & Power-Flush System

As the scores indicate here the workmanship was faultless. Said originally that the work would take 2 days but finished in less than a day. Meticulously clean and tidy and gave a thorough report including photographs of some of the key points as I wasn’t here to see the work

Customer in Borough Green
August 2017

Boiler Service & Repair

Dan arrived on time to service our boiler. Within minutes he had found several potentially dangerous issues. Each problem was carefully explained to us with the aid of photographs he had taken as he went along. Fortunately for us he was able to source the necessary replacement parts and therefore returned within a couple of hours to fit them and recommission the boiler. We were shown photographs of both the old and new parts and were extremely satisfied with the way he went about his business

Customer in St Marys Platt - See our Checkatrade Reviews
August 2017

New Vaillant boiler & hot water cylinder

Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Very polite, punctual, tidy and invoice was as expected.

Customer in Offham - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2017

Vaillant Boiler Installation

We are really pleased with the work we have had done. They went above and beyond what was quoted i.E. Carefully customised the cupboard that the boiler was to go in which saved us having to employ a carpenter and also made good the brickwork which they had not quoted to do but did an excellent job. Very pleased and would recommend 100%!

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2017

New Vaillant Boiler

Danny and Charlie fitted a new boiler and despite the intense heat of the day they worked without stopping to get the job completed.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
June 2017

LPG Boiler Installation

Extremely efficient and professional job replacing our LPG boiler. Many thanks.

Customer in Crouch - See our Checkatrade reviews
June 2017

Advice on Boilermate 2000 got me out of a pickle

Great advice to help a colleague. Stuck on a boilermate 2000. Dan at Samsian advised several checks to do. Did the job. Really appreciate his help. Recommend Samsian, very knowledgeable. Thanks.

Customer in Peterborough - See our Checkatrade Reviews
June 2017

Boiler Service

Very satisfied.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
June 2017

Combination Boiler Repair

Good prompt reliable service. Excellent communication before the call, during and after. Great advice and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
June 2017

Replacement boiler and safety inspection

Excellent. On agreed date and manifestly very good work. Everything was customer focus send, i.E. Agreed and discussed in advance, carried out on date agreed, keys collected and returned to best suit us, paperwork prompt and exemplary. We would thoroughly recommend.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reveiws
June 2017

Boiler Service

Had my boiler serviced. Dan was very professional and polite, work was carried out efficiently and no mess was left. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
June 2017

Replacement Central Heating Gas Boiler

Excellent workmanship – every attention to detail was given. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.

Customer in Otford Kent - See out Checkatrade testimonials
June 2017

New Vaillant Boiler

Dan carried out the work very professionally and efficiently. He was a hard worker, cleaned up afterwards and was very willing to go the extra mile to tailor the installation to fit the needs of the customer. Dan has a warm, easy going manner and respected my home. He was honest, trustworthy and a good timekeeper. I am delighted with the work Dan did and would not hesitate to use him again. I would recommend him without reservation

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2017

New Boiler Installation

Dan and Charlie arrived promptly and carried out the installation of a new boiler for commercial use with total professionalism, competitive price and fantastic workmanship, highly recommended!!

Customer in Platt - See our Checkatrade reviews
March 2017

New Vaillant Boiler

Great job, clean and tidy, could not be more pleased

Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checaktrade reviews
March 2017

New boiler fitted: Two valves changed on radiators: Leaking pipe in loft replaced

Despite all the work that had to be done, Samsian insured the water and electricity was off for as little time as possible. They went out of the way to make, what could have been an uncomfortable day, as easy as possible for us. Unbelievably tidy and even covered all the carpet areas they used in the house, with a protective film covering. First rate.

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
February 2017

New Vaillant Boiler Fitted

Our boiler and central heating system was well past it’s best so we called upon Dan to sort it out. He certainly knew what he was doing. The boiler and pump were replaced, the water heating system itself was virtually blocked but Dan knew straight away where to look and how to unblock it and he also sorted several other problems as well. In this day and age finding an engineer who you can trust is not an easy task but I’m so pleased to have found Dan. I have no problem highly recommending him.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
February 2017

New boiler fitted

The work was carried out to a very high standard and everything was left very clean and tidy

Customer in Rochester - See our Checkatrade Reviews
February 2017

New boiler, water tank, and additional radiator

Totally as promised and expected, didn’t charge for first call out when old boiler broke down. Benefit felt straight away so obviously the work was required as detailed on the estimate. Punctual, meticulous, friendly, stayed on to get the job completed beyond a normal working day. Would highly recommend, thank you

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
February 2017

New Vaillant Boiler Fitted

Work had to carried out at very short notice, which was done promptly and reliably

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

New Vaillant Boiler & Pump

Efficient, polite and friendly. Danny and Charlie made me feel confident in their skill and comfortable with their presence in my home

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

New Motor for Boiler

Danny got back to me straightaway and came the same day. He asked me lots of questions before coming to ensure he was the right person for the job so it wasn’t a wasted visit. I found him to be very honest, straightforward and efficient. Highly recommend

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

Boiler Replacement

Danny communicated clearly, texted the night before to remind us of his arrival; turned up promptly, completed the works in a quick and efficient manner and cleaned up and fully tested everything before his departure. Good job, well done and happy to recommend

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

New Glowworm Boiler Installation

Very Good, Thank you

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

Boiler Repair Kent

Prompt and efficient boiler repair

Customer in West Malling - See out Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

Oil Boiler Repair

Can’t recommend highly enough

Customer in Ivy Hatch - See our Checkatrade reviews
January 2017

New Vaillant boiler installed

A friendly, professional and efficient service! Arrived at agreed time to quote for the job. After agreeing to go ahead I had to reschedule the work, no problem or fuss. Again arrived on time to install the boiler, all carried out quickly and neatly. Would happily recommend and will use again

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

Boiler Repair – Diagnose and fix the issue

Attended within three hours of my initial call, diagnosed the issue almost immediately and fixed within minutes. Both the customer service and the fitter (Dan) were absolutely brilliant!

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

Replacement boiler

Good, clean and efficient

Customer in Peckham - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

Vaillant Warranty Boiler service

Completed on date booked in a professional manner. I will be reusing next year for service too

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

Boiler replaced and power-flush done

Very good, halfway through flush confirmed that entire flush not required so 2 day job became a 1 day job. Very courteous and great job done once again. Have been using Samsian for a while and have never been disappointed

Customer in Hadlow - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

New fan in boiler – Boiler Repair

Would recommend this company for excellent service, even tried to help giving instructions via phone whilst on holiday. Will always use them

Customer in Kemsing - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

New water heater supplied and fitted. Old heater removed and recycled

Danny from Samsian checked over the heater and promised to do the required research and get back to us asap. We had a phone call and an estimate by email with a date that he was available to do the work the same day. He arrived promptly on the day, did the work quietly and efficiently and left our kitchen cleaner than it was when he started! The price was good and the old heater was taken away for recycling as well as all the packaging. All in all, a good job very well done

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

Fitted new gas fire and boiler serviced

Done to a very high standard

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2016

New Glowworm boiler installed

A very professional job done. It was all much easier and quicker than I thought it would be. They were very tidy and clean and were extremely pleasant and easy going. It was a pleasure to have them carrying out the work and I’m very happy with my new boiler. I would definitely recommend this professional, reliable and friendly service

Customer in Hildenborough - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2016

Repair to boiler to fix pressure problem

Excellent! Fast, efficient and very pleasant to deal with

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2016

Boiler not working and thermo couple lead was replaced

Arrived on time, completed work fast and explained work

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2016

Old gas fires capped, boiler serviced

Extremely happy with the service we received today. Danny is very polite, courteous, knowledgeable, reliable and we would happily call Samsian again to do further work for us again

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reveiws
July 2016

Central Heating repair work

Very happy with the service received. Good communication throughout

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2016

New Boiler Borough Green

Commenced on time and date given. All work carried out with care and efficiency. Place left spotlessly clean on completion.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
May 2016

New boiler fitted

Have used this company for years and never a complaint

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
April 2016

New boiler and controls fitted plus some radiators updated/added

Very impressed with the quality of the work done. This is a very well run local business with high professional standards and easy to deal with. Their workmen were courteous and friendly – you wouldn’t have believed they had been except for the desired result of an updated heating system.

Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade reviews
April 2016

New Gas Boiler fitted at very short notice

In view of the fact that our boiler was completely broken Samsian actually came one day earlier than planned and fitted the new one today. A wonderful Service from a local company. We cannot speak too highly of them.

Customer in Ightham - See out Checkatrade reviews
April 2016

New boiler fitted.

Good job as ever. Always very pleased with the work done by Danny.

Customer in West Malling - See our Checkatrade reviews
April 2016

New boiler fitted

Professional. Efficient. Polite. Clean. Tidy. Totally trustworthy. On time. Very nice people. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
April 2016

New boiler fitted

Couldn’t fault the company would thoroughly recommend them

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkertrade reviews
April 2016

New boiler & flue fitted

I highly recommend Samsian Ltd. Quote carried out within days of request, new boiler installed within 1 week. Prices competitive and work carried out to a high standard by professional and courteous staff. Would use again without hesitation and would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Tonbridge - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

New boiler installed

Turned up as arranged. Tidy, friendly, informative and professional. Would happily recommend.

Customer in West Malling - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Install new gas hob

Did all that was asked of and very quick. Would have back again for any other gas work needed.

Customer in Borough Green - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Rapidly diagnosed problem with older boiler and installed replacement LPG boiler

I must have called about eight firms trying to find someone able to work with LPG and familiar with Vaillant condensing boilers before Dan answered the phone. In less than an hour he was here, diagnosed a problem that had been building up since (its shoddy) installation 10 years ago and that serial other engineers had failed to spot and a few hours later sent us two fully costed proposals. The work was completed at incredible speed just a couple of days later. Dan and his colleague got a complex job done (without damaging our awkward cupboard) incredibly quickly. I give them top marks.

Customer in Toys Hill - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Installation of new combination Boiler

Provided great advice. A clear quotation, turned up ad agreed and charged the amount in the quote. 40% cheaper than other company.

Customer in Paddock Wood - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Replaced Boiler in Loft

Very efficient, sorted out extra issues for us immediately.

Customer in Chislehurst - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Hot water & Heating problem

Very happy that we finally found someone who could help with our heating problem.

Customer in Tonbridge - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Boiler Service

Efficient service and helpful advice. Good value.

Customer in Vigo - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

New Worcester Boiler

Very pleased with my new boiler. I had to wait a few months so I could save up to have my old one replaced so it is a relief to have a new one. The work was competitively priced and done on the date arranged. Everything was left tidy. I would hghly recommend Samsian. Thank you.

Customer in Wrotham - See all our Checkatrade reviews
February 2016

Sevenoaks Boiler Service

Efficient service and helpful advice. Good value

Customer in Sevenoaks - See all our Checkatrade reviews
November 2015

Boiler service and emergency repair

Excellent work as usual, on time, tidy and very professional.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2015

New central heating and hot water boiler fitted

Samsian were quick to inspect the job when contacted, and to quote for it; and once the quote was accepted they arranged an installation date within a fortnight. They arrived promptly and the installation proceeded smoothly and unobtrusively. They left the site tidy. We have been very satisfied with their services.

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checktrade reviews
November 2015

New Gas boiler

Very efficient and work completed in a day

Customer in Ightham - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2015

New Vaillant ecoTEC Boiler Installation

We’d be happy to recommend Samsian Ltd to anyone, and we already have done. Dan and his partner turned up at the time they said they would, and made sure there was as little mess and disruption as possible. The price was way lower than other companies charged us and we also get a 7 year guarantee with the boiler we bought. The whole job only took a few hours, brilliant and courteous service. Thank you, very pleased!

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
November 2015

Power-flush Central Heating System – Clear blockage

Quick, Clean & well organised. Obviously knew his business.

Customer in Ightham - See our Checkatrade reviews
August 2015

New Vaillant Boiler Installation

The installation was tricky, as the previous boiler had not been wired in correctly. Danny was able to work around the problem and I hope it will work properly now.

Customer from Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade reviewss
July 2015

New Vaillant Boiler

Very pleased with the work done and the politeness of the fitters, we would recommend them to anyone.

Customer from Kemsing - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2015

Emergency Vaillant Boiler Installation

Fitted us in as an emergency & all done in one day excellent job.

Customer in Kemsing - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2015

New Vaillant Boiler

Thank you, Dan for the excellent work you completed installing my boiler. It was excellent that you had an appointment so promptly and I did not have to wait long at all. It’s lovely to communicate and have a personal and prompt reply, even after the work is finished. I was extremely impressed at the speed at which the new boiler was put in place and how clean and tidy you left everything. Very professional service, no complaints. Nothing but praise.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2015

Boiler, Fire & Unvented Cylinder service

Wonderful work by Dan. On time, very detailed, great price, good advice. Very friendly. Did an outstanding job.

Customer in Otford - See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2015

New Vaillant Boiler

Very pleased with the boiler, no mess made, nice and compact and a reasonable price.

Customer in Snodland- See our Checkatrade reviews
July 2015

Office Boiler

We would have no hesitation in recommending Samsian Ltd. The work was carried out efficiently & with the minimal of disruption.

David Hobbs - See our Checkatrade Reviews
July 2015

Commercial Boilers

Danny and his team fitted three commercial boilers and they carried out this project very quickly and kept to the agreed time table. There was very little mess which was cleaned up daily. I would recommend this company for any commercial work.

Jill
July 2015

New Vaillant Boiler

Excellent job, tidy, fast very neatly fitted and exactly as expected

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
May 2015

Hot water cylinder repairs

Minor emergency but came round the same day. Very knowledgeable and got the job done quickly

Customer in Sevenoaks
April 2015

Boiler Fault Diagnosis

Found the fault and gave suggestions on the way forward very helpful

A Customer in Kemsing - See our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2015

Boiler service & repair

Excellent service. Helpful, friendly and polite

A Customer in Sevenoaks - Read our Checkatrade reviews
April 2015

Boiler service and radiator bleeding

Quick and efficient. Now have hot radiators for the first time in months

A Customer in Tonbridge - Read our Checktrade Reviews
April 2015

Boiler & Gas Fire Service

Always incredibly reliable, friendly and trustworthy. Would highly recommend

A Customer in Ightham - Read our Checkatrade reviews
April 2015

New boiler and radiator installed

Very neat and tidy work, efficient and polite. Carried out the work with minimum of fuss and was fair in their comments and explanations provided where necessary. We would recommend to our family and friends.

A Customer in Maidstone - Read our Checkatrade Reviews
April 2015

Replacement / Relocate Boiler

No faffing around. A great service…the boiler was installed and up and running in a day. Danny and Dave the fitter were great. We would heartily recommend this company!

A Customer in Frant - Read our Checkatrade reviews
March 2015

Replacement Boiler

Very pleased with the whole process – very professional. Everything was well explained beforehand and the work was carried out extremely well. I liked the way that they laid plastic sheeting over all floor surfaces prior to commencement of work.

A Customer in St Marys Platt - Read our Checkatrade reviews
March 2015

Commercial Boiler & Heating Repair

Samsian were amazing. As a managing agent we have to ensure that our commercial office block is running efficiently and when things go wrong you need a contractor you can rely on. Samsian fit that bill. They visited the site on the same day and had everything up and running within an hour. We will definitely be using them again and recommending them to our Landlords for future work. They are also extremely honest with their pricing and do not try to rip you off.

A Customer in Tunbridge Wells - Read our Checkatrade reviews
March 2015

Boiler Survey

Cannot recommend Danny enough, extremely knowledgeable, punctual and courteous. Without doubt would highly recommend and will be keeping his number for future.

A Customer in Dunton Green - Read our Checkatrade reviews
March 2015

Boiler Service

Excellent professional service and very reasonable price. I would recommend them without hesitation.

A Customer in West Malling - See out Checkatrade reviews
March 2015

New Vaillant Boiler for 2015

Fantastic service once again. We were given excellent advice and help choosing the right boiler to suit us. We felt happy and fully trusted the fitter to be alone in our home to install our boiler after using them previously. Would most certainly use them every time. Thank you.

Customer in Dartford - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2014

Boiler repair & service

A very quick response and initial visit. Helpful and friendly service. Would certainly recommend.

Customer in Ightham - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2014

New Vaillant boiler fitted

Very efficient, informative, clean & tidy. Nice job well done. Clean and tidy.

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

New Boiler

Brilliant prompt and friendly service

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Boiler repair & service

Danny arrived on time. Soon had the problem diagnosed and carried out the repair and serviced the boiler. Gave good advise on a couple more problems. I’ll be getting him booked to resolve these issues as soon as he is available.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Boiler would not light

Fixed fault on the same day as reported very reasonably priced. Would recommend to others.

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Boiler Service

Prompt, good service – efficiently carried out.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Landlords Gas Safety Certificate

We have used Samsian Ltd for our own property and for our let property. We have always been pleased with the service we have received.

Customer in Wrotham
December 2014

Boiler Service

Very prompt, efficient and courteous service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Central Heating Repair

Problem resolved quickly and therefore cost-effectively.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Boiler Repair

Our boiler had been playing up for a day then one cold, rainy night it stopped working. With 3 young children in the house I needed to get the boiler fixed asap. Dan was recommended to me so I called him out of hours that evening. He was happy to talk and texted me back within the hour to say he could come the next day. He actually rearranged one of his existing appointments to fit us in. Very kind of him considering he had never done any work for us before. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable, friendly, tidy and helpful. He did a great job and I will certainly be using him again.

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
December 2014

Boiler Service & Repair

Very happy to have hot baths again!

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade Reviews
December 2014

Boiler Service

Completed well and very informative as to any foreseeable problems.

Customer in Paddock Wood - See our Checkatrade Review
December 2014

Landlords Gas Safety Check

Excellent service

Customer in Gravesend - See our Checkatrade Reviews
November 2014

Installed new timer for hot water

An unknown problem meant our hot water wasn’t working. The Samsian engineer spent a lot of time trying to diagnose the issue, which wasn’t one of the obvious culprits. Once he had figured it out, he was able to solve the problem quickly and effectively.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
November 2014

Boiler Service Sevenoaks

I was very impressed by the swiftness of the reporting following my boiler service today.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
November 2014

Boiler Service

Boiler serviced. They arrived on time, clean and efficient.

Customer in Aylesford - See our Checkatrade Reviews
November 2014

Oil boiler Service

Having recently moved we are in an area not served by gas and have an oil fired boiler. This is a new thing for me and wasn’t sure where to find an engineer who was able to service our boiler for us. I called Samsian and left a message asking if they undertook this work. They not only called back the same day, they were apologetic that they couldn’t help but gave me details of where I could find a list of Oftec registered engineers in the area. For their prompt response and help to find a registered engineer I wanted to leave a positive review. Thank you Samsian, I would recommend you.

Customer in Meopham - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2014

Extremely efficient

Extremely efficient, courteous and professional. This guy really knows his stuff and is exceptional value for money given his level of skill and experience

Customer in Otford - See our Checkatrade Reviews
October 2014

Boiler Service & Part Replaced

I’m really happy with the quality of work done and that I was able to have the necessary new part fitted very quickly and without any headaches. The communication was very efficient and I’m really pleased I used Samsian. I would definitely recommend them to others! Thank you!

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade Reviews
October 2014

New Boiler

My Mother needed a new boiler fitted, complicated by a degree of time pressure, but Dan and his engineers re-arranged their schedule to fit over 2 days convenient to us and were prompt, courteous and friendly, with the work completed satisfactorily. Would recommend!

Customer in Borough Green - See our Checkatrade Reviews
October 2014

New Boiler

After service very good, Danny help resolve problems that were nothing to do with the boiler.

Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
October 2014

Boiler Service

Brilliant service/ Would definitely recommend. Competitive pricing. Friendly.

Customer in Dartford
October 2014

Boiler Service

I would recommend this company

Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2014

Annual boiler check

Excellent service and advice at a very reasonable price

Customer in Tonbridge - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2014

Worcester intermittent fault

“I have had an intermittent fault on my boiler for a few weeks and wanted it checked out. Dan from Samsian called me shortly before my 2pm appointment and arrived bang on time. There was no fault showing when he arrived, but he carried out a routine check of the parts that may have caused the fault and confirmed they all looked fine. He did not charge me for his time which I was grateful for and found refreshing. He provided me with some advice that I now intend to take to get to the crux of the problem hopefully without being charged a lot of cash.”

Customer in Gravesend - See our Checkatrade reviews
October 2014

Replacement Bolier

Great job carried out swiftly with no fuss, no mess and competitively priced. Definitely recommend using these guys!

Jonathan Broad
October 2014

New Vaillant Boiler

Dan was very helpful and knowledgeable from the start in helping us with our plans to move and replace a very old boiler as part of a kitchen re-fit. He pencilled in our dates some time in advance to fit in with this other work and arrived as agreed. They worked well (in slightly chaotic conditions!) to find the best layout for rerouting pipes, controls, the flue etc. We were kept well informed of what they were doing throughout and would have no hesitation in recommending Samsian to others.

Lindsay Anderson
September 2014

Landlords Gas Safety

Danny reacted to my urgent request for a landlord gas check. The service was thorough on all my appliances & provided a good price. He also organised the certificate to my estate agent which I appreciated.

Mark Germain
August 2014

Central heating installation

I found the Samsian team to be thoroughly professional from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Samsian to others and already have!

Sharon Ward
August 2014

Boiler Servicing

Very efficient, appointments kept and for rented properties arranged visit with tenant, no fuss, would recommend and use for next servicing.

Richard Barsley
July 2014

Brilliant

A thorough, yet speedy, visit today has restored hot water to our house – can’t believe how much Danny got done in the time! Lots of explanation provided & further advice/information given – really wonderful service!

Jenny Beattie
July 2014

Detailed job, no short cuts, friendly engineers

This is the fourth time we have had SamSian service our boiler and gas fire and I am still really pleased. Dan and his team take great pride in their work and are thorough and detailed in their approach. Nothing appears to be rushed or missed out and they are keen to explain everything to you. Highly recommend them.

MR C DUNCAN
July 2014

Complete package

I would not use anybody else for any of my heating/boiler needs whether it is for my own home or for my rental properties and I demand quality service which is delivered everytime on time.

helen HOLT
July 2014

Boiler Service

Called on Monday and seen first thing Tuesday morning by polite, courteous and helpful engineer. All my questions were answered honestly and explained in a really straightforward way. It sounds silly but I really liked the service stickers left on the boiler, the emailed invoice and the follow-up information. Thank you!

Jenny Beattie
June 2014

Carlsberg’s personal tradesman.

1st class service. Friendly, reliable and very trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Kristin
June 2014

Boiler service

Efficient, professional and friendly service

Hickory House Children's Nursery
May 2014

Gas safety certificate for rental property

Can always rely on a professional service and good advice. Will turn up when they say they will. Would be happy to recommend to any of our friends.

Julie
May 2014

Boiler repair

Professional and efficient repair and service. Courteous and knowledgeable.

Alan
March 2014

Boiler replacement

If you want a heating company who gives excellent advice and reliable service, look no further. The quality of workmanship and manner in which the work was carried out was impressive. Highly recommended.

IC
March 2014

Boiler Repair

Fantastic service from Samsian once again. We had various issues with the boiler which were fixed. We were working against the clock due to selling the property and Samsian came out twice after being given very short notice. Very helpful. Customer service was excellent. Thank you

Lisa Baker
March 2014

CH Pump Replacement

Fast professional service. Excellent!!

Alan Davis
March 2014

New Boiler

Very professional service all round from quotation to installation. We’re very pleased we chose Samsian.

M Murray
February 2014

New Boiler

Samsian were efficient, clean, tidy and provided excellent customer service.

JD
February 2014

New boiler

After having an extention built a few weeks ago I needed to have a new boiler and some more radiators fitted. Danny and the samsian team carried out my work professionally and we are very happy with the New boiler and especially the slimline radiators in the New kitchen / breakfast room.

Steve Davies
February 2014

Boiler Repair

My boiler failed to work 6pm in the evening, I found Samsian’s details in the Handy Pages, then checked out their website. Their customer query form was easy to use, I emailed it to Danny 7pm, he responded the same evening. The work was completed the next morning after my enquiry was made to a highly satisfactory level.

Paula
January 2014

New Boiler

We are delighted with our new boiler and the very efficient service and advice received from Danny. Our old boiler died on Monday and we had a new one fitted by Samsian on Friday of the same week. Danny was very patient and carefully explained all the options. We are very happy to recommend him.

Louise
January 2014

New boiler

Samsian were first to respond with a competitive quotation. Danny was helpful in explaining our options too & we would definitely recommend them.

H Hutchins
December 2013

Boiler Replacement

Danny has serviced our old boiler, Aga and two small gas fires for 5 years. This year he provided a comprehensive quote with sound advice to replace the old boiler.
The fitting was scheduled and performed on time and to the quote.
Superb service as ever.

Medlam
November 2013

Boiler Replacement

Danny was quick at sorting out an estimate for the works and was able to give us good advise on which appliance would be best for us.
The works were carried out on the agreed date with no installation problems at all. We are very pleased with the service received and would recommend Samsian Ltd to our friends.
Thank you again.

ian fraser
October 2013

New Vaillant Boiler

Very happy with the work. Samsian gave us a very competitive price that was stuck to with no hidden extras. Thoroughly recommended.

Mr G Harper
October 2013

Vaillant Boiler Fitted

The Samsian team (comprising two men) arrived at our property just before 8 am. They completed the complete installation of the Vaillant boiler by 2.45 pm. We were very impressed with the service. They worked hard to get the job done and we were able to get back up and running on the same day. Thanks very much!

Philip Manuel
October 2013

Boiler Service

Danny arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with our boiler within minutes. He explained to me what the problem was and how he was going to fix it and gave advice on our gas pipes. I also asked him to look at our fire which I was having trouble lighting and he showed me what I was doing wrong without charging me. Great service, great price. Would recommend Samsian to all my friends and family.

Michelle DK
September 2013

Excellent service

Excellent service from start to finish. Installers turned up early and were finished by early afternoon with no mess or fuss. Price charged was as per our quotation. I was particularly impressed with followup paperwork and the long warranty on the boiler. Can thoroughly recommend Danny and his workers for any type of boiler work.

Ken Scammell
September 2013

Daalderop Combinair Repair

Outstanding service from Danny. Several other boiler engineers were unable to fix the problem with this very unusual boiler. Danny repaired the fault in 15 mins and wouldn’t accept any money.

Will definitely being using Danny for any future work on our boiler as he seems to be the only person locally that knows this boiler.

David Chapman
September 2013

Boiler Replacement

Work was done quickly and efficiently with no mess.
We feel ready to face the winter now!

JMC
September 2013

Boiler Replacement

I initially asked Samsian for a repair quote, but due to age and type of repair I was advised to consider a replacement. Both repair and replacement quotes were well priced. The boiler broke down shortly after receiving the quotes and had to be replaced. Danny was able to juggle other jobs around to come out and do the replacement the following week. Very impressed with the efficiency, tidiness and fantastic customer service.

Melanie
September 2013

Boiler Installation

……turned up at 7:45am dismantled the old boiler. They fitted the new boiler and all the other bits and pieces and were finished by lunch time. The work was very professionally done and the whole heating and system works a treat. The pricing of the work was exactly as quoted and we are very pleased with the results.

Keith Couling
September 2013

Vaillant Boiler Replacement

Very efficient service, would definitely recommend

Carl Ewart
September 2013

1st year boiler service

Nice and early morning visit . Polite efficient and clean worker . Will recomend to any one who needs a very good gas fitter.

Andrew Gayleard
September 2013

Boiler repair

We used Samsian for a repair to our boiler, the service was prompt and extremely competent. We would not hesitate to recommend Samsian to anyone.

Les Homewood
August 2013

New Boiler

Danny has been very helpful and despite of a few teething problems around my inexperience and odd panics has always given me good advice and arrived to reassure me……

Sally Rohulaan
August 2013

Annual boiler service

Boiler serviced efficiently, friendly manner. Would not hesitate to recommend.

peter thompson
August 2013

New boiler fitted

New boiler fitted this morning with all the trimmings!! Very happy with the service, turned up on time, thorough and efficient and was done by lunchtime. Very good value for money, and after care package an added bonus, meaning a worry free installment!! Very impressed with how the day was organised, fitter arrived at 8.00, boiler at 8.10 and someone to clear away rubbish same day/next day – excellent!

Natalie
August 2013

Satisfied Customer

Efficient professional service. Price as quoted, no nasty surprises.

Penny
August 2013

New boiler and pump

An excellent job from start to finish, I will be recommending Danny to all my friends. It’s nice to find such a professional and highly skilled company like Samsian.

Peter Parle
July 2013

Gas service with a smile

Known Dan the boiler man over many many years, always good, direct and does what it says on the van. Excellent tea supper and good egg, I have no trouble giving him my endorsement and recommendation.

Peckham Rye Baptist Church
July 2013

New Vaillant Boiler

Very happy with our new boiler and the work carried out by Danny
Would recommend Samsian to others

Roger
July 2013

Our new boiler

Our new Vaillant boiler is great. We’re both very pleased with the work & the workmen. Thank you Danny.

Judy Helen
July 2013

Gas Boiler breakdown repair

I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service. I would have no hesitation in recommending Samsian to anyone. The repair was completed quickly, and was very good value for money.

Les Homewood
June 2013

Boiler and Fire Service

Our second year using Dan. Very nice guy, great work and great advice always. Nothing is too much trouble and Dan is willing to explain things to help understand them and use them better. Highly recommend.

Craig Duncan
June 2013

Gas hob installation

There was a slight problem, but Danny very kindly came back and sorted it, despite it being a damp, dark November evening. We were very grateful’

Gina Short
June 2013

New Vaillant boiler

We would certainly recommend Samsian Ltd. Danny was the engineer who installed our new boiler. He ticked all the boxes in so far as he was very efficient, clean working and did an excellent job

Tony Vingoe
June 2013

Gas cooker repair

I was very happy to find a company that had such knowledge of legacy equipment, we are very happy with the work Samsian completed for us and would recommend them without hesitation

Nick Smith
June 2013

Ideal boiler service & repair

excellent, responded to initial enquiry quickly, did a very good job to a high standard and was professional at all times

Mr & Mrs Davis
June 2013

Efficient and reliable

Efficient and reliable. Did what he said he would with no hidden extras

Louise Pie
June 2013

Gas hob installation

There was a slight problem, but Danny very kindly came back and sorted it, despite it being a damp, dark November evening. We were very grateful’

Gina Short
June 2013

Boiler service

Dan Tickner is genuinely concerned to get my boiler and heating system working efficiently. He has been extremely helpful and l have no hesitation in recommending him.

Philip Govan
June 2013

Potterton Boiler & Central Heating Repair

Excellent service, came on the day I called to replace my broken CH pump so I was not without warmth for long

Mr D
June 2013

Central Heating & Solar Hot Water Repair

Helpful and knowledgable. Feel confident about employing him in future

Mr Derek Garrett
June 2013

New Glowworm Boiler Installation

Danny was really helpful and considerate and I am very pleased with the speedy response

Jill
June 2013

New boiler install

Job well done, couldn’t ask for more

Steven Dowling
June 2013

Boiler service

I am delighted, I will use Danny again. Many thanks

J Houghton
June 2013

Glowworm boiler repair

Prompt attention & service

Margaret Lane
June 2013

Replacement boiler advice

Very pleased with the attentiveness, assistance and advice provided to get an ageing, troublesome boiler back on it’s feet. Followed by further sound advice and comprehensive quotation for a replacement boiler and updated system

M O’Brien
June 2013

Gas cooker repair Wrotham

After worrying for a few weeks about finding an engineer who would solve the problem I had with my cooker without being ‘ripped off’, I was very lucky to find Dan Tickner. He mended the fault quickly and efficiently, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his expertise to anyone. I have his card on my ‘fridge door!

Chris
June 2013