Call Today 01732 - 885882
Home » About us » Testimonials

Testimonials

Read Samsian Ltd Customer Testimonials below or click the

Checkatrade image on the left for more

 

Pool Boiler fitting & disposal of old boiler

5

Superb job. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The lead time was the best we searched for and most competitive quote of everywhere we looked. Took the time to explain an entirely new system setup and explain the benefits of installing this setup instead of like-for-like (again not offered by other suppliers). Will definitely recommend to others!

by Customer in London - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Dulwich, London
New Communal Pool Boiler, May 2018

New Boiler Fitted

5

I cannot recommend Danny too highly

by Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Sevenoaks, Kent
New Vaillant Boiler Installed, May 2018

Boiler Replacement

5

Dan and his team were quick and efficient, and did an excellent job

by Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Sevenoaks, Kent
New Vaillant Boiler, April 2018

New Boiler Fitted

5

After receiving a VERY detailed estimate of the work involved and the boiler which Danny recommended, we accepted the very reasonable quotation and fixed a date. They turned up on time, were very professional, clean and tidy. They even raked all the pea gravel in our front garden following the installation of a soak-away. That was way above and beyond what was expected, but very welcome none-the-less! Some follow-up emails with Danny were answered promptly on a Friday evening and early Saturday morning – problem easily solved! A fabulous boiler, great service. Absolutely delighted

by Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Sevenoaks, Kent
New Vaillant Boiler, April 2018

Replacement Boiler Installed

5

Courteous, professional, and did the job to a high standard.

by Customer in Sevenoaks - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Sevenoaks, Kent
New Vaillant Boiler Installed, April 2018

New boiler fitted 1 year ago and this year 1st year service

5

Last year boiler fitted with great work from Danny. This year service done on time and again great work. Always on time and easy to talk to

by Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from West Kingston, Kent
First year boiler service after installation - March 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

5

Absolutely superb service. Kept fully informed beforehand and communication about costs/work involved was spot on. Both engineers were exceptionally polite and personable, and all work was carried out to a high quality standard. Have used SAMSIAN on several occasional before for boiler servicing and will continue to do so. Would absolutely recommend

by Customer in Beckenham - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Beckenham, Kent
New Boiler - March 2018

Client Feedback FormClient feedback is vital in our business, which is why we like customers telling us, and others, of their experience with Samsian. Please complete the information below in order to submit your testimonial.