Call Today 01732 - 885882
Home » About us » Testimonials

Testimonials

Read Samsian Ltd Customer Testimonials below or click the

Checkatrade image on the left for more

 

New boiler fitted 1 year ago and this year 1st year service

5

Last year boiler fitted with great work from Danny. This year service done on time and again great work. Always on time and easy to talk to

by Customer in West Kingsdown - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from West Kingston, Kent
First year boiler service after installation - March 2018

New Vaillant Boiler

5

Absolutely superb service. Kept fully informed beforehand and communication about costs/work involved was spot on. Both engineers were exceptionally polite and personable, and all work was carried out to a high quality standard. Have used SAMSIAN on several occasional before for boiler servicing and will continue to do so. Would absolutely recommend

by Customer in Beckenham - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Beckenham, Kent
New Boiler - March 2018

Boiler Repair

5

Work requested and completed in less than a day, always reliable, courteous and a very high standard of work

by Customer in Maidstone - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Maidstone, Kent
Boiler Repair - March 2018

Boiler Servicing

5

Excellent service. Arrived on time and did a thorough job. I highly recommend this company

by Customer in Longfield - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from Longfield, Kent
Boiler Service - March 2018

Fitted New Boiler

5

Samsian Ltd did an excellent job very thoroughly with no disruption and were very neat and tidy. We would happily recommend them as we have been delighted with their service

by Customer in Wrotham - See our Checatrade Reviews
from Wrotham Het, Kent
New Boiler Installation, March 2018

Frozen Condense Pipe

5

Very efficient service with an explanation of the work to be carried out. Photographs taken of the blocked syphon that caused the major part of the problem. All work completed within 1 hour. Very satisfied with the result and the cost involved

by Customer in Platt - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from St Marys Platt, Kent
Clear blocked and frozen condense pipe - March 2018

Replace & Relocate Boiler

5

I found Samsian via the Vaillant boiler website as I had a particular model in mind for replacing the very old and inefficient boiler at my home. Throughout, Danny was extraordinarily communicative, courteous and reliable. Danny’s solution for the replacement created extra space in my house even if it meant harder work for him and his apprentice. The quote provided was transparent and fair. He kept me informed as to progress and left the house spotless after each day’s work. After-sales care has been excellent; I can’t recommend him enough

by Customer In Tunbridge Wells - See our Checkatrade Reviews
from St Marys Platt, Kent
New Vaillant Boiler - March 2018

Client Feedback FormClient feedback is vital in our business, which is why we like customers telling us, and others, of their experience with Samsian. Please complete the information below in order to submit your testimonial.